The Jetsons Music Presents: The 7 Deadly Sins




Yes Yes Ya’ll the rumors are true! The Jetsins Presents The 7 Deadly Sins is now available! We had been dropping hints here and there and on Friday 2/28/2014, 7 Deadly Sins finally arrived. The 7 Deadly Sins is an all Instrumental EP Produced by none other than the sun and the moon, Jim & Mike better known as The Jetsins in which each beat is given a title of each of the Deadly sins giving them new life through timeless musical composition. Each and every trak used for this project was in development starting back in Summer of 2013 and were hand chosen by Mick and Fats to be the 7 newest and best instrumental offerings produced by the two to date. Jimm & Mick have once again aligned their vision on what you can expect to be the greatest Jetsons Music release of all time. 7 Deadly Sins blasts off again with even more Out of This World Brilliant Splashes of Astonishing Musical Color Painted Across the Universe. Sin as a religious precept is core to understanding the relationship between God and humanity. In Abrahamic contexts, sin is the act of violating God’s will. Sin can also be viewed as anything that disrupts the relationship between a person and God. An early 2nd century document, the Didache, contains a list of five. Origen produced a list of seven and at the end of the 4th century Cassian amended this list of seven. Eventually, the Seven Deadly Sins (or Vices) we know today were defined in the 6th century by Pope Gregory the Great, as a set of negative values: the values that you are supposed to adopt is that you will avoid these things and actually adopt their opposites. Linked below is the trak list for The 7 Deadly Sins Click the link below and Please feel free to share, promote, download, write to, remix, create choreography to and spread the word too! The Jetsins are just getting warmed up in 2014 and we have soo much more in store for everyone of you. Please know this is just the very beginning for us and we have lots of Wonderful New Music coming soon soo as always please stay dialed in with us as we continue to deliver superior music production for the future Yessaa!

1. Anger is the loss of rational self-control and the desire to harm others.

2. Envy is wanting what others have, be it status, abilities, or possessions.

3. Gluttony is the desire to consume more than you require.

4. Greed is the desire for material wealth or gain.

5. Pride is an excessive belief in one’s own abilities.

6. Sloth is laziness and the avoidance of work.

7. Lust is a powerful craving for such as sex, power and money.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s